Kontaktandmed

Üldkontaktid ja asukoht:

Töötajad:

Janika Kass
Müügispetsialist
Tel: +372 655 89 40
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: janika.kass@amari.ee
 
Indrek-Jörgen Attim
Müügijuht - edasimüüjad
Tel: +372 655 89 42
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: indrek.attim@amari.ee
 
Tarvo Mägi
Müügijuht
Tel: +372 655 89 44
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: tarvo.magi@amari.ee
 
Heino Piirsoo
Müügijuht - multimetallid
Tel: +372 655 89 46
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: heino.piirsoo@amari.ee
Timo Hurt
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 655 89 43
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: timo.hurt@amari.ee
 
Helen Loonurm
Logistik - raamatupidaja
Tel: +372 655 89 43
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: helen.loonurm@amari.ee

Marko Peetsalu
Tegevjuht
Tel: +372 655 89 45
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: marko.peetsalu@amari.ee  
 
Marek Klõpa
Laojuhataja
Tel: +372 655 89 47
Faks: +372 655 89 41
e-mail: marek.klopa@amari.ee
Roman Potselujev
Laooperaator
Günter Lind
Laooperaator

 

 

Üldkontakt

Räniliiva 9, 11216 Tallinn
Vaata Google Maps kaardilt »
Tel: 655 8940, Faks: 655 8941
info@amari.ee
E-N 9.00-17.00, R 9.00-16.00

About Amari Metals Estonia

suurbritannia lipp 600x300 Click here